Skip to content ↓
  • slideshow image

Term Dates

Academic Year 2017-2018

Autumn Term 2017  
School closed - moving in to new building Monday 4th September 2017
Training day - school closed to students Tuesday 5th September 2017
Term starts Wednesday 6th September 2017
Training day - school closed to students Tuesday 3rd October 2017
Half term holiday Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October 2017
Training day - school closed to students Friday 24th November 2017
Autumn term ends Wednesday 20 December 2017
Christmas holiday Thursday 21 December 2017 to Monday 1 January 2018
Spring Term 2018  
Training days - school closed to students Tuesday 2 and Wednesday 3 January 2018
Term starts Thursday 4 January 2018
Half term holiday Monday 19 February to Friday 23 February 2018
Spring term ends Thursday 29 March 2018
Easter holiday Friday 30 March to Friday 13 April 2018
Summer Term 2018  
Term starts Monday 16 April 2018
Bank holiday - school closed Monday 7 May 2018
Half term holiday Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June 2018
Summer term ends Friday 20 July 2018
Summer holiday begins Monday 23 July 2018

 

Phoenix Collegiate

Mrs M Bytheway
Phoenix Collegiate
Clarkes Lane,
West Bromwich,
West Midlands,
B71-2BX

T: 0121 588 8384E: info@phoenix.sandwell.sch.uk